Multi App installer anyone?

by

In short http://ninite.com/ – word of caution. I’ve not tested it yet (neither has my buddy who recommended the site)… I will in the next few days but until then consider the site to be… from an untrusted source.

I had a quick look and it seems awesome. It contains lots of the standard tools I use and they claim to install on a standard use policy i.e. don’t send me emails, don’t crap all over my HD with stuff I didn’t ask for. Don’t trick me into installing your tool bar (thanks for the option!) etc. etc.

Will update when I’ve installed a few apps to see if it really is as good as it seems.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

