Deleted a distribution list?

by

Yeah it’s annoying because you highlight that one member of the distribution list and hit delete. Does it delete that member? Noooo don’t be silly, it will delete the entire distribution list of course!

Don’t panic! Simply go to Trash (or Deleted Items) and it should be there. Right click on it and move it to a folder. Choose your Address book and you’re back in business.

Thanks Microsoft 🙂

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: